My Puffle Paint By Letters Cheats

Posted On March 14, 2009

Filed under clubpenguin

Comments Dropped 5 responses

My Puffle Paint By Letter Cheats

My Puffle

I give this whole credit to happypippi. I tell you go to his website at http://www.happypippi.wordpress.com .

The first hidden coin in my puffle can be found by clicking the door handle and dragging it open.

page-1

The second coin can be found by lifting up the wig of the girl penguin.

page-2

The third coin can be found by lifting up the stairs in the background, once you do this a coin will appear next to the stairs.

page-3

The fourth coin can be found by clicking on the penguins head and dragging down.

page-4

The fifth coin is found the same way the fourth coin is found.

page-5

made possible by: Wonderchef11 Visit her site at http://comicgal1234568910.webs.com/

5 Responses to “My Puffle Paint By Letters Cheats”

  1. watcat

    Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

  2. happypippi

    PS. I am a girl 😀

  3. wonker

    Interesting blog, I’ll try and spread the word.

  4. matt

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  5. kaleisha

    Yeah this website is cool me and my friend found all the coins when we were on the phone

Leave a Reply

