Protected: Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted On October 13, 2008

Filed under clubpenguin

Comments Dropped leave a response

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Free Membership and sorry

Posted On October 13, 2008

Filed under clubpenguin

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I am so sorry I have not written on here is that one of my family members doesn’t feel well than oh well sorry.

I am going to be giving a free membership its the month one so all you have to do is be the first one to comment on this password protected post (the one above)Hint: what can you get without going somewhere to pay. It is ______(fill out the blank) if you dont want to do that then send me a story of one day you spend on clubpenguin on my email gwendylu@sbcglobal.net please no spam.

Rules:

  1. Grammar counts
  2. there has to be at least 500 words long

or you can also recommend this website to all your friends and tell them to put a comment saying “count me in”

GOOD LUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!